The Board of Directors consists of seven directors.  The towns are grouped into seven districts with each district entitled to one director.  Directors are elected at the Annual Meeting of the Association in odd years for two year terms.  The President and Vice President are elected by the Board of Directors.

District 1–Bristol, Burke, Sun Prairie, York
Jerry Derr

DCTA Board President and Chair, Town of Bristol
[email protected]

District 2–Blooming Grove, Cottage Grove, Deerfield, Dunn, Medina
Steve Anders

Supervisor, Town of Cottage Grove
[email protected]

District 3–Albion, Christiana, Dunkirk, Pleasant Springs, Rutland
Ted Olson

Supervisor, Town of Dunkirk
[email protected]

District 4–Montrose, Oregon, Perry, Primrose
Martha Gibson

Supervisor, Town of Primrose
608- 832-4497
[email protected]

District 5–Blue Mounds, Middleton, Springdale, Verona
Tom Mathies
Supervisor, Town of Verona
[email protected]

District 6–Berry, Black Earth, Cross Plains, Springfield, Vermont
Greg Hyer
Chair, Town of Cross Plains

District 7–Dane, Mazomanie, Roxbury, Vienna, Westport
Mary Manering
​Supervisor, Town of Westport
[email protected]

May 17, 2023, Executive Board
Back row from left:  Steve Anders, Mary Manering, Martha Gibson, Ted Olson, Tom Mathies
Front row from left: Jim Pulvermacher (Vice President), Jerry Derr (President), Renee Lauber (Exec. Director)
May 15, 2019 Executive Board From left: President Jerry Derr, Manfred Enburg, Vice President Jim Pulvermacher, Ted Olson, Steve Anders, Martha Gibson, Tom Wilson.

2015/2016 Executive Board
From the left: Alex Elkins, Tom Wilson, Jim Pulvermacher, Steve Anders, Jerry Derr (President), Tim Roehl (Vice President).
2010 Executive Board.  Standing (from left are Pat Downing, Renee Lauber (Advisor), Milo Breunig, Milt Sperle, Bob Lee, Jim Pulvermacher, and Mark Hazelbaker (Attorney). Seated from left are Steve Schulz, Jerry Derr, and Julie Gau (Secretary).