The Board of Directors consists of seven directors.  The towns are grouped in seven districts with each district entitled to one director.  Directors are elected at the Annual Meeting of the Association in odd years for two year terms.  The President and Vice President are elected by the Board of Directors.

District 1–Bristol, Burke, Sun Prairie, York
Jerry Derr

DCTA Board President and Chair, Town of Bristol
608-575-3407
ghderr@frontier.com

District 2–Blooming Grove, Cottage Grove, Deerfield, Dunn, Medina
Steve Anders

Supervisor, Town of Cottage Grove
sanders@towncg.net

District 3–Albion, Christiana, Dunkirk, Pleasant Springs, Rutland
Ted Olson

Supervisor, Town of Dunkirk
608-873-3171
tedolson0347@gmail.com

District 4–Montrose, Oregon, Perry, Primrose
Martha Gibson

Supervisor, Town of Primrose
608- 832-4497
migibson@wisc.edu

District 5–Blue Mounds, Madison, Middleton, Springdale, Verona
Manfred Enburg

Supervisor, Town of Verona
608-294-7501
mrenburg@tds.net

District 6–Berry, Black Earth, Cross Plains, Springfield, Vermont
Jim Pulvermacher

​DCTA Board Vice President and Supervisor, Town of Springfield
608-212-2958
jmpulvermacher@gmail.com

District 7–Dane, Mazomanie, Roxbury, Vienna, Westport
Tom Wilson

Atty./Admin./Clerk/Treasurer Town of Westport
608-849-4372
twilson@townofwestport.org


2015/2016 Executive Board
From the left: Alex Elkins, Tom Wilson, Jim Pulvermacher, Steve Anders, Jerry Derr (President), Tim Roehl (Vice President).
Standing (from left are Pat Downing, Renee Lauber (Advisor), Milo Breunig, Milt Sperle, Bob Lee, Jim Pulvermacher, and Mark Hazelbaker (Attorney). Seated from left are Steve Schulz, Jerry Derr, and Julie Gau (Secretary).